The team
  • Suraj Kripalani
    Suraj Kripalani Co-Founder, BonBillo; Mentor at Startupbootcamp; Previously Strategy Consultant & Investment Manager
  • Dan Thiffault
    Dan Thiffault Co-Founder, BonBillo; Senior Software Engineer, BookBub
  • Payal Thiffault
    Payal Thiffault Co-Founder, BonBillo; Creative Director, PK Designs
  • Don Jackson
    Don Jackson Co-Founder, BonBillo; Director, BitFas
  • Vandana Goyal
    Vandana Goyal Advisor, BonBillo; Board Member and Ex-CEO, Akanksha; Young Global Leader, World Economic Forum
Advisors & Mentors
  • Sachin Rudra
    Sachin Rudra Chief Investment Officer, Acumen Fund
  • Patricia Cotter
    Patricia Cotter Associate Managing Director, MIT Martin Trust Center for Entrepreneurship
  • Cheryl Kiser
    Cheryl Kiser Executive Director, Lewis Institute & Babson Social Innovation Lab
  • Zoe Schlag
    Zoe Schlag Managing Director, Techstars
  • Imran Sayeed
    Imran Sayeed Senior Lecturer, Entrepreneurship and Innovation, MIT
  • Garud Iyengar
    Garud Iyengar Department Chair and Professor, Industrial Engineering and Operations Research, Columbia University
  • Balaji Srinivasan
    Balaji Srinivasan Vice President and Senior Associate Provost, The University of Chicago
  • Zachariah George
    Zachariah George Managing Director, Startupbootcamp
  • Catherine Mahugu
    Catherine Mahugu Founder, Soko; Forbes 30 under 30
  • Yury Geyman
    Yury Geyman Managing Director, BlackRock
  • Rahil Rangwala
    Rahil Rangwala Director, Michael & Susan Dell Foundation
  • Vinit Nijhawan
    Vinit Nijhawan Managing Director, Technology Development, Boston University & Co-Founder, LearnLaunch
  • Zoey Farooq
    Zoey Farooq Media Relations Lead, West Region, Accenture
  • Ameet Parikh
    Ameet Parikh Director, Tranzmute Capital & Management; Previously Partner and Head of Risk & Business Advisory Solutions, E&Y India
  • John Breslin
    John Breslin Senior Lecturer, NUI Galway; Director, Galway City Innovation District
  • Julia Turnbull
    Julia Turnbull Fellowship Program Associate, MIT Legatum Center for Development & Entrepreneurship
  • Karthik Durvasula
    Karthik Durvasula Assistant Professor, Linguistics & Data Analysis, Michigan State University
  • Lubna Maria Elia
    Lubna Maria Elia Senior Director, Root Capital & Founder, New England Impact Investing Initiative
  • Tarek Fahim
    Tarek Fahim Partner, Endure Capital
  • Brian Waldner
    Brian Waldner Vice President, Natixis Global Asset Management
  • Jess Brooks
    Jess Brooks Senior Vice President, Boston Community Capital
  • Joshua Porter
    Joshua Porter Product Designer, Principal and Co-Founder, Rocket Insights; Previously Director of UX, HubSpot
  • Shruti Rya Ganguly
    Shruti Rya Ganguly Filmmaker & Founder, Honto88; Board Member, Center for Social Innovation New York City
  • Swami Swaminathan
    Swami Swaminathan Ex-Chairman, Manipal Health Enterprises; Previously MD & CEO, Infosys BPO
  • Arun Nair
    Arun Nair Treasury & Investment Professional, UNICEF
  • Lauren Abda
    Lauren Abda Founder, BranchFood and Co-Founder, Branch Venture Group
  • So-Young Kang
    So-Young Kang Founder & CEO, Gnowbe; Young Global Leader, World Economic Forum
  • Adoniram Sides
    Adoniram Sides Senior Product Manager, Upserve
  • Kara Zanni
    Kara Zanni eCommerce Manager, FGX International
  • Frederic Bonfanti
    Frederic Bonfanti Advisor, Cyber-security and Defense
  • Katia Ostrovsky
    Katia Ostrovsky Associate Director, The William and Flora Hewitt Foundation
  • Per Heistad
    Per Heistad President, iztek - Sales Startup / Scale up
  • Manasi Mashru
    Manasi Mashru Associate Director, Ernst & Young
  • Marc Blackmer
    Marc Blackmer Product Marketing Manager, Threat Intelligence, Cisco; Founder, 1nterrupt
  • Rachel O’Neil
    Rachel O’Neil Founder, Peoplenova
  • Ebrahim Nalwala
    Ebrahim Nalwala Founder & MD, IOTAP
  • Neil Kothari
    Neil Kothari Co-Founder, Drip Capital, Y-Combinator backed Trade Finance company
  • Gunjan Banati
    Gunjan Banati Director of Risk Management, Royce & Associates
  • Andy Kaufman
    Andy Kaufman Senior Portfolio Manager, Community Capital Management
  • Sunay Shah
    Sunay Shah Executive Director, Axioma
  • Kunal Paymaster
    Kunal Paymaster Principal, Sightline Partners
  • Kari Heistad
    Kari Heistad CEO, Culture Coach International
  • Sean Gallagher
    Sean Gallagher Founder, Influence Success
  • Jung Starrett
    Jung Starrett Co-Founder, SoulCo
  • Charles Starrett
    Charles Starrett Co-Founder, SoulCo
  • Maya Chandrasekaran
    Maya Chandrasekaran Principal, Menterra Venture Advisors
  • Rama Kannan
    Rama Kannan Executive Coach and Mentor, Villgro Innovations Foundation
  • Marc Rovers
    Marc Rovers Senior Portfolio Manager, Legal & General Investment Management
  • Aditya Pittie
    Aditya Pittie Director, Pittie Enterprises Group
  • Ryan Mulloy
    Ryan Mulloy Vice President, Customer Engagement & Innovation, Carter Edwards & Co
  • Carlos Baez
    Carlos Baez Senior Experience Designer, Carter Edwards & Co
  • Sarah McDermott
    Sarah McDermott UX & Product Designer, Panera Bread
  • Joshua Hubbard
    Joshua Hubbard Principal, Ho'okipa Consulting
  • Moody Hadi
    Moody Hadi Senior Director, Innovation and Product Research, S&P Global
  • Neha Swaminathan
    Neha Swaminathan Associate Director, HSBC Global Banking & Markets
  • Mayank Kumar
    Mayank Kumar CEO and Founder, McAwesome Design Studio
  • Michelle May
    Michelle May Co-Founder, Atelier ID Global & Founder, Cirque Du Noir
  • Siddhartha Goyal
    Siddhartha Goyal CEO, Nivi
  • KL Mukesh
    KL Mukesh Mentor, Villgro & Founder, Akeso Healthcare
  • Dani Ghaida
    Dani Ghaida Head of Technology, Dar Group
  • Parul Sahai
    Parul Sahai Instructor & Client Relationship Manager, Training the Street
  • Ishan Manaktala
    Ishan Manaktala COO & Managing Director, Markit, India
  • Kunal Dayal
    Kunal Dayal Vice President, Tech Mahindra Business Services
  • Ronan Donnelly
    Ronan Donnelly Global Head of Professional Services, FIS
  • Swapnil Shah
    Swapnil Shah Founder and CEO, Freight Tiger
  • Shamik Shah
    Shamik Shah Investment Analyst, Sheffield Asset Management
  • Yaquta Kanchwala Fatehi
    Yaquta Kanchwala Fatehi Impact Assessment Professional, William Davidson Institute at The University of Michigan
  • Rukaiya Rangwala
    Rukaiya Rangwala Head - Zaakpay, MobiKwik
  • Serge Lavallee
    Serge Lavallee Co-Founder & President, Jobillico
  • Vaibhav Hegde
    Vaibhav Hegde Founder & CEO, Superbites
  • Lara Kumar
    Lara Kumar Global Director Total Rewards, McCann Worldgroup
  • Ritvik Singh
    Ritvik Singh Co-Founder & CEO, PsyInnovations
  • Avinash Advani
    Avinash Advani Senior Vice President, StarLink
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.